We have a variety of courses available in the form of national certificates, skills programs and short courses.  These courses meet the outcomes of a specific SAQA Unit or Qualifications Standard.
  • National Certificates
    • The duration of national certificates are a minimum period of 1 year

National Certificates

  • Skills programs
    • Skills programs tend to be short courses (1 day, a week, a month, etc.). They consist of either one or more unit standards. When added together can eventually lead to a qualification. With a Skills program, a learner can learn a specific amount of work, which consists of a group of unit standards, instead of having to complete an entire qualification as in the case of a learnership.

Skills Programs

  • Short courses
    • Courses for a specific topic with a timeframe from 1 day to 14 days.

Short Courses